Algiers - ALGERIA

Gulf Shipping Agency

Tel: +213 21 737732

Fax:: +213 21 737743

Gsa.algiers@gmail.com

SPAIN

Valship S.A. Valencia

Tel: +34 96 3165200

Fax: +34 96 367 3125

valship@valship.com

MORROCO

Sigma SHIPPING SA

Tel:+212 (522) 54 28 28

Fax: +212 (522) 542127

sigma@sigmaship.ma

LIBYA

Al Bahar Al Mutawaset

Tel: +218 61 909 7538

Fax:+218 61 909 3686

medship@med-ship.com

Skikda - ALGERIA

Gulf Shipping Agency

03, Rue Ibrahim Maiza

Tel: +213 38 761375

Tel:+213 38 75 4228

Fax: +213 38 754475

gsaskikda@yahoo.fr

ITALY

Medmar Tramp S.r.l

P.zza G.Alessi 2/20

16128 Genoa-Italy

Tel: +39-010-5361.391

Fax: +39-010-5361.362

trampmed@finsea.it

KSA

United Arab Shipping  Agencies Co.

Jeddah, KSA

Tel: +966 2 2632884

Fax: +966 2 2632900

uasc.jed@uasc.net

TURKEY

Mitas ltd.

Tel:+90 3242380126/7/8/9

Fax:+ 903242374871/17892

misel@mitas-mer.com.tr

Annaba - ALGERIA

Gulf Shipping Agency

06, Rue Emir Abdelkader

Tel:+213 38 754475

gsa_annaba@yahoo.com

GREECE

Access Maritime Corp

Athens, Greece

Tel: +30 210 9889452

Fax: +30 210 9889457

chartering@access-maritime.com

JORDAN

Maltrans Group

Tel:  +962 6 5665737

Fax:  +962 6 5665721

mgrs@maltrans.com

PAKISTAN

UASAC Karachi

MT Khjan Road, Karachi

Tel: +92 21 35644678-95

Fax: +92 21 35610984-85

info.uasc.pakistan@uasc.net

Oran - ALGERIA

Gulf Shipping Agency

33 Rue Larbi Ben M'hidi

Tel:+213 54 2838028

Tel: +213 56 0028279

Gsa.oran@yahoo.fr

MALTA

Medsea Shipping Agency

Tel: +356 21239776

Fax: +356  21235057

medsea@medsea.com.mt

EGYPT

United Arab Shipping Agencies Co

Alexandria

Tel: +20 3 4835207

Fax: +20 3 4835251

gencom.uasceg@uasc.net

INDIA

Opal Shipping Agencies Pvt. Ltd

Mumbai

Tel: +91 22 66808100

Fax: +91 22 66808200

opal@opalasia.com

TUNIS

MCTC—Tunis

Tel: +216 71 469000

Fax: +216 71 469 700

Generalmail@mctc.com.tn